Everything is Vibration, everything is movement, everything is dance

Dance, get into the move, listen to your body and needs. It will lead you to a deep and intense path of transformation. A regular practice of mindful dance teaches us to come back to our inner wisdom to follow it, fully aware of ourselves and the world. It is an invitation to connect to our deepest source of happiness and of Life.

What is Open floor?

Make a space to be tuned

…to your body, your feelings, your thoughts, your physical or emotional sensations, your deepest aspirations. It is a way to let life cross and vivify you, without holding back or containing.

Explore new territories

Being curious about our loneliness, connections or membership needs, is being attentive to the wisdom of Nature around us to get inspired. It is being attentive to our lifes resources, to enjoy them better.

An invitation to get on the move

Trust your steps, open yourself to a kind of meditation through movement where your body expresses itself freely time after time.

Dance to be danced

Include everything, leave nothing on the side, dare to be yourself. This is how to explore and get through our shadows in a friendly, moving and mindful framework. We can then open ourselves to our lights, natural resources and reach the heart of our lifes. This is the way to follow far beyond the dancefloor.

Feel like changing, opening doors, letting your body vibrate on the music or just feel lie enjoying dancing freely? Open Floor opens you a way to explore your own path.

« Integrity, authenticity, generosity: here are some of the qualities you will find in Vinciane and her Open Floor teaching »


“A smooth, subtle and delicate approach with an obvious simplicity…”


“Dancing next to Vinciane, it is standing, it is feeling alive, it is feeling free, it is feeling my strength and my weaknesses, it is feeling the energy of my body and myself, it is being authentic and good, it is being and it is simply good.”




Certified Open Floor teacher

+32 (0) 475 54 39 09


© Vinciane Nyssen, Dance vibrations – All right reserved 2017 – Webdesign : Lou Delchambre

Sélectionner une page

Tout est Vibration, tout est mouvement, tout est danse…

Danser, se mettre en mouvement, être à l’écoute de son corps et de ses besoins ouvre à un profond et intense chemin de transformation. Pratiquer régulièrement la danse consciente nous apprend à revenir à notre sagesse intérieure, à la suivre, pleinement présent à soi et au monde.
C’est une invitation à se connecter à la source profonde de notre joie et de la Vie.

Open floor, c’est quoi ?

Faire un espace pour être à l’écoute

…de son corps, de ses sentiments, de ses pensées, de ses sensations physiques ou émotionnelles, de ses aspirations profondes. C’est une voie pour se laisser traverser et vivifier par la vie, sans retenir ni contenir.

Explorer de nouveaux territoires

Etre curieux de ses besoins de solitude, de connexions ou d’appartenance. C’est être attentif à la sagesse de la Nature qui nous entoure pour s’en inspirer, c’est être attentif aux ressources de nos vies, pour mieux nous les révéler et nous les offrir.

Une invitation à se mettre en mouvement

A faire confiance à ses pas, à s’ouvrir à une forme de méditation par le mouvement où le corps s’exprime librement, instant après instant.

Danser, pour Etre Dansé

Tout inclure, ne rien laisser au bord du chemin, oser être soi ; c’est explorer et traverser nos zones d’ombres dans un cadre bienveillant, en mouvement et en conscience, pour nous ouvrir à nos lumières, à nos ressources naturelles et rejoindre l’essentiel de nos vies. C’est suivre sa route, bien au-delà du dancefloor.

Envie de changements, d’ouvrir des portes, de laisser vibrer ton corps au son de la musique ou juste envie prendre plaisir à danser librement ? Open Floor t’ouvre un chemin pour explorer la voie qui est la tienne.

« Intégrité, authenticité, générosité : voici quelques unes des qualités que vous trouverez chez Vinciane dans son enseignement d’Open Floor. »

Déborah

« Une approche tout en douceur, en finesse, en délicatesse et avec une simplicité évidente… »

Anonyme

« Danser aux côtés de Vinciane, c’est me tenir debout, c’est me sentir vivant, c’est me sentir libre,  c’est sentir ma force et mes faiblesses, c’est sentir l’énergie qui anime mon corps et mon être, c’est être authentique et bienveillant, c’est être et c’est juste bon ».

Hervé

À DÉCOUVRIR

VINCIANE NYSSEN

Enseignante Open Floor

vinciane@dance-vibrations.be
+32 (0) 475 54 39 09

Contactez-moi

© Vinciane Nyssen, Dance vibrations - All right reserved 2017 - Webdesign : Lou Delchambre